Vestry

This is our vestry. They are elected to decide on church matters. They are available for contact with the information below.


Joey Altizer

jaltizer@rockydalequarries.com
239-0783

Elise Beaumont

ebeaumont16@gmail.com
704-293-5337

Bob Blecksmith

bob.blecksmith@gmail.com
703-819-7904

Susan McQuade

mcquade@cox.net
354-8924

Adam Moseley

moseley75@yahoo.com
632-6053

Steve Murden

stephen.murden@berkadia.com
815-6766

Patrick Murdock – Senior Warden

pmurdock79@msn.com
798-5608

Joel Shepherd

jshepherd@vafurnituremarket.com
353-8818

Kent Shiner

kentnoke@aol.com
819-7979

Samy Vargas

samyfromri@gmail.com
293-0455