Celebrate Recovery Announcements

Celebrate Recovery Schedule

Monday, November 20 – Testimony

Monday, November 27 – Lesson 15 – Victory

Monday, December 4 – 8th year Anniversary Celebration!

Monday, December 11 – Lesson 16 – Amends

Monday, December 18 – Testimony

Monday, December 25 (Christmas) – Special Celebration Night for Christmas

Monday, January 1, 2018 – Testimony

Monday, January 8 – Lesson 17 – Forgiveness

Monday, January 15 – Testimony

Monday, January 22 – Lesson 18 – Grace

Monday, January 29 – Testimony

Celebrate Recovery Information

NewCRLogo

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered, 12-Step recovery program for anyone who needs help with areas like substance abuse, hurts, co-dependency, sexual purity, food issues, and anger. The mission of Celebrate Recovery is to celebrate God’s healing power in our lives through the Christ-centered 12 Steps and 8 Recovery Principles.

Celebrate Recovery meets every Monday night from 6-9:00 p.m. at Church of the Holy Spirit in the Fellowship Hall, including throughout the Summer and on Holidays. The only exception is when the church is closed due to Inclement Weather. If Roanoke County Schools are dismissed early or closed due to Inclement Weather, the church is closed and Celebrate Recovery will not meet.

Celebrate Recovery is for Adults age 18 and older. Childcare is available from 7-9 p.m.

For more information, contact Jeff at 312-9712, jleonard7252@gmail.com or Tina at 819.9534, tinablum@cox.net. To go to our Facebook page, click here.

No Hurt is beyond Healing! No Habit is beyond Help! No Hang-up is beyond Hope! Join us on Monday evenings as we celebrate the freedom Christ gives.