Celebrate Recovery Announcements

Celebrate Recovery Schedule

Monday, June 26 – Teaching on Lesson 4 – Sanity

Monday, July 3 – Testimony

Monday, July 10 – Teaching on Lesson 5 – Turn

Monday, July 17 – Testimony

Monday, July 24 – Teaching on Lesson 6 – Action

Monday, July 31 – Testimony

Monday, August 7 – Teaching on Lesson 7 – Sponsor

Monday, August 14 – Testimony

Monday, August 21 – Teaching on Lesson 8 – Moral

Monday, August 28 – Testimony

Celebrate Recovery Information

NewCRLogo

Celebrate Recovery is a Christ-centered, 12-Step recovery program for anyone who needs help with areas like substance abuse, hurts, co-dependency, sexual purity, food issues, and anger. The mission of Celebrate Recovery is to celebrate God’s healing power in our lives through the Christ-centered 12 Steps and 8 Recovery Principles.

CR is held every Monday night from 6-9:00 PM in the Church of the Holy Spirit Fellowship Hall. Childcare is available from 7-9 P.M.

For more information, contact Tina at 819.9534 or Charly at 312.5770 or charly@chsroanoke.com. To go to our Facebook page, click here.

No Hurt is beyond Healing! No Habit is beyond Help! No Hang-up is beyond Hope! Join us on Monday evenings as we celebrate the freedom Christ gives.